Introducing Trendy Little Tots + giveaway!

What are little girls made of……sugar and spice and everything nice, that’s what little girls are made of :)

Somewhere in this sweet little nursery rhyme they should consider editing  in tutu’s and flowers.  I’ve noticed a growing trend  lately in little girls, they love to wear tutu’s and  big accessories as their everyday wear.  I don’t know about you but when I see an itty bitty in an adorable tutu I cannot help but smile and think how adorable they look. Living dolls!  The photographer in me in-visions wonderful images to create for parents.

I was very pleased when I had the privilege  of working with Trendy Little Tots designer Chiara from Bolton, Ontario Canada.
I know I have said it before ..but I am  having such a great time meeting Vendors in Children’s Fashion area and shooting commercial work.  The Talent and creativity I have come across on Facebook is incredible.  I wish I could buy even just one thing from all the shops I have come across.  Cloud nine!  However, my husband would cut me off! :)

I was thrilled  when I photographed one of Chiara’s  sweet outfits Neapolitan.  Just like the  ice cream!  When I first opened up my package I could instantly see why she named it the way she did.  Looking at it makes you feel like getting some Neapolitan ice cream! Yummy!  Beautiful color combination!

By now many of you know how much I appreciate detail and Chiara thank you for the detail and extra touches you put into your work.  The Flower head band was soft on the little ones head, I don’t even think she knew it was on. Perfect!
Beautifully constructed!  You really can tell Chiara made it with a great deal of love!

So cuddle up with your little girl on a comfy chair and hope on over to Trendy Little Tots to discover all her wonderful creations!

As always a great giveaway happens after a commercial shoot at Paola Jofre Photography.  You don’t want to miss this one! The winner will receive a;

Neapolitan ice cream inspired Tutu (pink, white and brown) topped off with a pink satin bow. Pink crochet top Pink Gerbera Daisy flower on a pink nylon headband.  Gorgeous little outfit for your little girl or an amazing outfit for photographers for those first year shots!

Here is all you have to do!

First stepVisit Trendy Little Tots  FB page  and post on her wall “We Love Neapolitan Ice Cream!”

Second StepVisit Paola Jofre photography’s fan page and post on her wall “I Love Neapolitan Ice Cream!

Third StepTell your friends  “Tell Trendy Little Tots & Paola Jofre photography you love Neapolitan Ice Cream!“( make sure you copy paste the blog link into your post)…Tag both Trendy Little Tots and Paola Jofre Photography fan pages onto your personal walls.

Fourth StepReturn to this blog and tell us you did all the steps!  ( only the names on the blog will be entered into the draw, tags will be confirmed)

Thats it!  On August 8  the winner will be selected via random name generator, and notified on this blog and email.  You have one week to claim your prize before another name is chosen.

don’t know how to tag

place the at sign before the fan page with no spaces  just like this @trendylittletots  and   @paolajofrephotography you will know you tagged us if our name is highlighted blue

Facebook is in no way affiliated with this contest.

The rules have now changed on Facebook for giveaways and contest, please make sure you read the instructions and follow them according.  Do not mention to go “Like” a page or encourage your friends to state this.

Thank you & Good Luck to everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Introducing Trendy Little Tots + giveaway!

  1. Jen says:

    I did all the steps! :)

  2. LISA RAPP says:

    Done……..and I will go to my business page as well!

  3. Chelsey Bertrand says:

    I just did all the steps!!

  4. I did all the Steps:) Thank you so much for the Chance:)

    I tried Tagging you like it said in Step 3, but My facebook won’t Let me tag anyone right now. I will leave the link to my Facebook though:)

    http://www.facebook.com/shannon.gammon2

    Shannon Gammon
    sles79@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

